BmD Class dates @F-L-O-W

the book @F-L-O-W No Thanks Member Login


Class dates @F-L-O-W

Current BmD class dates  for Living at FLOW




Below are our current dates for the Leader Development Behavioral MetaDYNAMICS classes.  Please refer back here from time to time as the year progresses as we update the schedule.  Classes begin at 8 PM ET.  You will be emailed links to the classes.

Scheduled Dates

2015 INTRODUCTION
January 6 (Tuesday), January 12-14

2015 META
February 3 (Tuesday), February 9-11

2015 MFC
February 17 (Tuesday), February 23-25

2015 BIAS
April 7 (Tuesday), April 13-15 (FYI, Easter, Sunday, April 5)

2015 STYLE
April 21 (Tuesday), April 27-29 (FYI, Memorial Day, Monday, May 25)

2015 LEVEL
June 2 (Tuesday), June 8-10 (FYI, Father’s Day, Sunday, June 14)

2015 ROLE
September (FYI, Labor Day, Monday, September 7)

2015 VALUES
October

2015 SYSTEM
November (FYI, Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26)

2015 RETREAT
December 11-13, San Antonio, TX

 

© Generati

More Info @F-L-O-W

Disclaimer |  Terms Of Service |  Earnings Disclaimer |  Privacy Notice |  Contact Support |  Buy the Book